Save the Mountain--Main Page

Links:

* Main
* Calendar
* Contact Officials
* FAQs
* Archives
* Join/Discussion
* Related Sites




























Page content and design © 1999, 2000 Save the Mountain.

Names & Addresses

Secretary Bob Durand
Mass. Exec. Office of Environmental Affairs
100 Cambridge St.
Boston, Mass. 02202
617-626-1100
bob.durand@state.ma.us
Terry Blunt
Mass. Dept. of Environmental Mgt.
Conn. Valley Action Program
136 Damon Rd.
Northampton, Mass 01060
413-586-8706 ext. 19
terry.blunt@state.ma.us
Commissioner Peter Webber
Mass. Dept. of Environmental Mgt.
100 Cambridge St.
Boston, Mass 02202
617-626-1300
peter.webber@state.ma.us
Sen. Edward M. Kennedy
JFK Federal Bldg. Suite 2400
Boston, Mass. 02203
senator@kennedy.senate.gov
Sen. John F. Kerry
One Financial Plaza 12th Floor
Springfield, Mass. 01103
john_kerry@kerry.senate.gov
Rep. John W. Olver
57 Suffolk St., Suite 310
Holyoke, Mass. 01040
rep.johnolver@house.state.ma.us
Rep. Richard E. Neal
1550 Main St.
Springfield, Mass. 01103
rep.richardneal@house.state.ma.us
Mass. Sen. Stanley C. Rosenberg
1 Prince St.
Northampton, Mass. 01060
sen.stanrosenberg@senate.state.ma.us
Mass. Rep. Nancy Flavin
5 Dragon Circle
Easthampton, Mass 01027
rep.nancyflavin@house.state.ma.us
or
nancy.flavin@state.ma.us
Govenor A. Paul Cellucci
State House Rm. 360
Boston, Mass 02133
goffice@state.ma.us
Mass. Rep. Ellen Story
State House Rm.167
Boston, Mass 02133
rep.ellenstory@house.state.ma.us
Mass. Rep. William P. Nagle
221 Pine St.
Florence, Mass 0106
rep.williamnagle@house.state.ma.us
or
william.nagle@state.ma.us


Back to Top
| Main | Calendar | Contact Officials | FAQs |
| Archives | Join/Discussion | Related Sites |
Contact Save the Mountain